Sculpture Exhibition


Opening Hours of "Nature et création".

June 23rd to October 29th 2018
Monday to Wednesday 10 to 17 h
Thursday to Sunday 10 h to 18 h.


For sculptures exposition
Jean-Pierre Ménard

Phone: (450) 295-2222
Cell phone: (450) 521-2092 Email : jpmdca@hotmail.com

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC JULY 16TH

A few years back, Nature et Creation became the most important outdoors sculpture exhibition in Quebec due to the important number of artists, pieces and materials involved in the exposition. This year, 80 sculptors, are invited to the exhibition and they will present more than 100 masterpieces scattered around the vineyard site that add to 60 other smaller pieces. This edition is organized by Dunham's Nature et Creation, a non-profit organization, with the collaboration of the City of Dunham, the Clos Ste croix vineyard, Samy Rabbat, the Fonderie d'Art d'Inverness, and the CJPX 99.5 radio station.

Below and in alphabetic order, you will find the names of the invited artists of Nature et Creation. For each artist, you will see an exposed piece from this year's exhibition or from previous ones.


Every year, more than 90% of the sculptures are renewed.


Prevost A
Prevost A joel More info.
(514) 690 4312

joelaprevost@hotmail.com

Bertrand
Bertrand Jean-Paul More info.
450 627 1150

jp.bertrand@videotron.ca

Bouffard
Bouffard Doris More info.
(514) 276 3117

doris.a.bouffard@gmail.com

(no photo)
Brazeau André More info.
(514) 835 1057

ebaubi@live.fr

Brodeur
Brodeur Francine More info.
450 378 0777

brof29@hotmail.com

Brillant
Brillant Jean More info.
(514) 939 2691

http://www.jeanbrillant.com

Cardill
Cardill Diane More info.
(514) 771 7339

dianesart@me.com

Clément
Clément Guy More info.
(514) 655 3379

cleg102@videotron.ca

Côté
Côté Daniel More info.
514-774-7460

info@coloriflam.com

Côté
Côté Jean-Yves More info.
(514) 248-5742

corrivl@hotmail.com

Dahan
Dahan Brigitte More info.
(514) 952 3824

brigittedahan@videotron.ca

Daviault
Daviault Sylvie More info.
(450) 681-1836

sylviedaviault@radioactif.com

Davy-Hodgson
Davy-Hodgson Susan More info.
(514) 684-2128

susan_hodgson_600@hotmail.com

De Leclerc
De Leclerc Denis More info.
514 573 2763

deleclerc1@gmail.com

Derouin
Derouin André More info.
450 857 1181

derouin51@hotmail.com

Desgagné
Desgagné Carole More info.
(438) 830 0164

caroledesgagne@yahoo.ca

Destroismaisons
Destroismaisons Armand More info.
(819) 327-2564

destroismaisons@securenet.net

Doyon
Doyon Carole More info.
(819) 327-2564

destroismaisons@securenet.net

Dubé
Dubé Claudine More info.
(450) 689-4297

clodestedo@gmail.com

Dunn-Lardeau
Dunn-Lardeau Brenda More info.
514 426 2992

brendadl@hotmail.ca

Dupras
Dupras Pierre More info.
(450) 962-2006

lindaetpierre@videotron.ca

Émond
Émond Jean-Louis More info.
(438) 764-4690 / (514) 831-5490

jeanlouisscult@gmail.com
http://www.jeanlouisemond.com

Espinel
Espinel Pedro More info.
514 257 1012

lenipse@yahoo.ca

Falardeau
Falardeau Mira More info.
418 928 1138

mir.falardeau@videotron.ca

Gagnon
Gagnon Richard More info.
514 388 1668

rgagnonsculpteur@yahoo.com

(no photo)
Gauthier Annie More info.
514 378 7718

anniegauthierqc@gmail.com

Granger
Granger Daniel More info.
514 647 3299

grangerdaniel@videotron.ca

Grégoire
Grégoire Myriam More info.
514 728 4164

Grégoire.myriam@videotron.ca

Guérin
Guérin Michel More info.
450 248 7000

michely01@hotmail.com

Hannan
Hannan Hedy More info.
(514) 488 8612

hedyhannan@ggrafyx.com

Heath
Heath Edward More info.
(450) 538-5684

dradlock3000@yahoo.com

Jankowski
Jankowski Eugène More info.
450 461 1900

eugenejankowski@hotmail.com

Landry
Landry Marie More info.
(450) 678 0038

marie.landry@videotron.ca

Lapierre
Lapierre Marielle More info.

Collaboration avec François Léveillé
Collaboration avec François Léveillé

Laprise
Laprise Jeannot More info.
450 504 6022

laprisejeannot@videotron.ca

Laraqui
Laraqui Asma More info.
514 663 7421

asmae_l@hotmail.com

Larochelle
Larochelle Marianne More info.
450 994 9405

marianne.larochelle@gmail.com

Larochelle
Larochelle Simon More info.
(514) 573 9950

blancosimonster@gmail.com

Lauzé
Lauzé Gilles More info.
(819) 326 7852

gilleslauze@hotmail.ca

Lavoie
Lavoie Michèle More info.
(514) 346 0223

sculpturemlavoie@gmail.com

Le Guerrier
Le Guerrier Serge More info.
(514) 574-8018

elger@videotron.ca

Lefebvre
Lefebvre Olivier More info.
(514) 568-8754

olilefebvre@gmail.com

Lemieux
Lemieux Jacques More info.
(450) 759-5478

artlemieux@hotmail.com

Lemire
Lemire Diane More info.
450 663 3798

dianeslemire@hotmail.com

 Leroux
Leroux Marie-Josée More info.
(514) 745 3205

mleroux@lerou.ca

Leveillé
Leveillé François More info.
(450) 625 5383

leveillemfsa@videotron.ca

Loisel
Loisel Lina More info.
(438) 830 1848

linaloisel@videotron.ca

Longpré
Longpré Yvon More info.
514 419 2800

y.longpre@hotmail.com

Loubier
Loubier René More info.
(514) 331-1855

rloubier50@hotmail.com

Mailloux
Mailloux Francine More info.
819 293 6636

jmalo01@hotmail.com

Malo
Malo Jacques More info.
819 293 6636

jmalo01@hotmail.com

(no photo)
Ménard J-P-Alex More info.


jpmdca@hotmail.com

Ménard
Ménard Francine More info.
(514) 608 8823

trema@videotron.ca

Millette
Millette Claude More info.

Nadeau
Nadeau Lucie More info.
(514) 318 8869

lucienadeau.artiste@gmail.com

Nadeau
Nadeau Sylvain More info.
(514) 318 8869

lucienadeau.artiste@gmail.com

Papke
Papke Clifford J. More info.
(450) 622-5447

Parent
Parent Gérald More info.
438 882 5332

geraldparent3@gmail.com

Payette
Payette Marie Christine More info.
438 879 5225

mcpayette@gmail.com

Pierre
Pierre Guy More info.
(450) 669-2429

guy.pierre@hotmail.com

Poirier
Poirier Gérard More info.
(514) 453-9077

nicoger@videotron.ca

(no photo)
Raby Jacqueline More info.
514 574 8018

elger@videotron.ca

Rivest
Rivest Richard More info.
450 833 6810

rrivest9@gmail.com

Roy
Roy Marlène More info.
450 227 8448

marleneroy@hotmail.com

Saucier
Saucier Josiane More info.
438 838 3186

info@mainsdefer.com

Surette
Surette Amun More info.
(450) 295-2448

amunsurette@hotmail.com

Tomczak
Tomczak Jacek More info.
514 743 0569

tomczak@aei.ca

Tremblay
Tremblay Carole More info.
450 625 6452

carole6000@live.ca

Vélikova
Vélikova Svelta More info.
438 877 5653

s.velikova7@gmail.com

Waridel
Waridel Louise More info.
(438) 403-1685

louise_waridel@yahoo.ca

Zaikoff
Zaikoff Helen More info.
450 931 0020

helenzaikoff@gmail.com